The Licking County Prevention Partnership is fortunate to have a group of dedicated community leaders who provide direction, oversight, and vision to the Partnership as members of the Executive Committee. The Executive Committee sets goals, manages budgets and evaluates objectives. These individuals volunteer their time, talents, and experience to help support and improve the community.

Council Director
Licking County Children & Families First Council
Technology Integration Specialist
Newark City Schools
Development & Volunteer Coordinator
The Midland Theatre
Public Information Officer
Licking County Health Department
Pharmacy Director
Licking Memorial Health Systems
Health & Wellness Coordinator
Denison University
Clinical Director
Mental Health & Recovery for Licking and Knox Counties
Senior Pastor
Central Christian Church
Director, Center for Prevention Services
Pathways of Central Ohio
Prevention Coordinator
Pathways of Central Ohio